Visit our office or contact our sales-team directly!

Tiit Pappel

Sales Manager    

Mob.  5029 779
Tel.  6062 445
tiit.pappel@certex.ee

 



Andres Ambur

Sales Engineer- steelwireropes, lifting equipment

Mob.  5103 184
Tel.  6062 446
andres.ambur@certex.ee

 

 

Lembit Kangur

Sales Engineer

Mob.  5266 801
Tel.  6062 566
lembit.kangur@certex.ee

 

 

 


Peeter Tammaru

Sales Engineer, Industrial cranes, Crane service-, maintainance and mounting

Mob.  5273 966
Tel.  6062 565
peeter.tammaru@certex.ee

Pjotr Lustsikov

Sales Engineer

Mob. 5336 3673
Tel.  6062 448
pjotr.lustsikov@certex.ee

 

Veigo Vaatsep

Sales Engineer 

Mob.  5620 0190
Tel.  6062 414
veigo.vaatsep@certex.ee

 

René Teeäär

Sales Engineer, Lifting cross beams, Lifting equipment design, Industrial cranes, Crane service-, maintainance and mounting

Mob.  5181 219
Tel.  6062 565
rene.teeaar@certex.ee

 

Vaido Rauniste

Export Sales Manager

Mob.  +372 5649 4661
Tel.  +372 6062 449
vaido.rauniste@certex.ee

 

 

Oliver Tammsalu

Sales Engineer

Mob. 5336 3673
Tel. 6062 263
oliver.tammsalu@certex.ee

 

 

Jüri Pärtelpoeg

Sales Engineer
Tartu office
Mob. 512 0511
Tel. 7367 149
juri.partelpoeg@certex.ee

 

Madli Errild (maternity leave)

Sales secretary 

Tel. 6062 599
madli.errild@certex.ee

 

Erkki Laur 

Manager

Tel. 6062 599
erkki.laur@certex.ee

 

Jüri Piigli

Training, norms and standards

Mob.  5025 468
Tel. 6062 599
juri.piigli@certex.ee

 

 

Kalju Leima

Sales Engineer

Mob. 521 1794
Tel. 6062 261
kalju.leima@certex.ee

 

 

Anastassia Nefjodova

Sales secretary

Tel. 6062 599
anastassia.nefjodova@certex.ee

 


Kersti Parve

Sales secretary
Tartu office
Tel. 7367 149
kersti parve@certex.ee


 

Kati Lepind

Accountant

Tel. 6062 599
kati.lepind@certex.ee

Contact us!